Our Club - Committee 2020/21

PRESIDENT                                               Joel Kinneally              

DEPUTY PRESIDENT                               Anthony Cassone       

SECRETARY                                               Bailie Nash                                              

TREASURER                                              Loretta Cassone       

CAPTAIN                                                   Leah Sheldrick                  

VICE CAPTAIN                                          Ivo Garofalo

CHIEF TRAINING OFFICER                    Laurie Cavill               

CLUBHOUSE OFFICER                            

SPORTS & COMP OFFICER                    Chris Eddelbuttel      

JA CHAIRPERSON                                   Chris Brown                                               

SUPPORTERS CLUB PRESIDENT          Michael Hill                  

YOUTH D/MENT OFFICER                     Te'a Peluso                 

                                                                    Shayna Cassone                                       

TEAM MANAGER                                       

IRB OFFICER                                             Andrew McAuliffe    

FIRST AID OFFICER                                 Ella Kinneally

COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER              Hayden Lewis-Fox


SURF BOAT OFFICER                              Stephen Coady             

GEAR & EQUIPMENT OFFICER             Jade Sheldrick                

OLD BOYS CHAIR                                   Peter Beauchamp      

GRIEVANCE OFFICER                             Peter Barry                 

To contact the above Committee Members please either email kirra@kirraslsc.com or call 07 5599 3524 and leave a message with the Office Manager.